Hello World!

Here’s my new site where you’ll find me posting about my book and hopefully soon, my books and everything that goes with my experiences in the big world of publishing. Hope you’ll find some of my blogging helpful and if not then at least entertaining.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Empi
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 15:40:09

    hey, Zrinka. Nice to see you embrace blogging. Looking forward to more of what you have to say

    Reply

  2. Empi
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 15:56:17

    LOL. You will

    Reply

  3. Luna Stokes
    Jan 31, 2012 @ 16:17:50

    Hey Zrinka, that’s a very appealing site!! Love the style and will definitely pop around more often in the future. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Where romantic fantasies meet history.

Weclome to my blog about romances, some paranormal and some not, with just a right dose of history. There is a plethora of tragic love stories out there that I love to add a magic touch and turn them into something with a happy ending. The way I imagine their love would go if it wasn't forbiden. Hope you find my stories page turning reads.

January 2012
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Goodreads

